Das Team

Sekretariat

Nadine Stampf

Bürokauffrau

Telefon:  0 52 53 / 98 34-28
E-Mail: stampf@stb-will.de


Jahresabschluss, Steuererklärung

Karl Bose                       

Dipl.-Kfm. / Steuerberater

Telefon:  0 52 53 / 98 34-21
E-Mail: bose@stb-will.de
Hubert Fröhling

Steuerfachangestellter

Telefon:  0 52 53 / 98 34-27
E-Mail: froehling@stb-will.de
Siegfried Rüster

Steuerfachangestellter

Telefon:  0 52 53 / 98 34-37
E-Mail: ruester@confidus-gmbh.de


Buchführung, Lohnabrechnung

Verena Gaida

kfm. Angestellte

Telefon:  0 52 53 / 98 34-24
E-Mail: gaida@confidus-gmbh.de
Elisabeth Hartmann

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon:  0 52 53 / 98 34-26
E-Mail: hartmann@stb-will.de
Rosemarie Sack

kfm. Angestellte

Telefon:  0 52 53 / 98 34-35
E-Mail: sack@confidus-gmbh.de
Thea Wiesemann

kfm. Angestellte

Telefon:  0 52 53 / 98 34-32
E-Mail: wiesemann@stb-will.de
Rita Will

Industriekauffrau

Telefon:  0 52 53 / 98 34-20
E-Mail: r.will@stb-will.de


Einkommenssteuererklärung

Elke Uhe

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon:  0 52 53 / 98 34-36
E-Mail: uhe@confidus-gmbh.de


Kanzleiführung

Klaus-Dieter Will

vereidigter Buchprüfer /
Steuerberater

Telefon:  0 52 53 / 98 34-0
E-Mail: stb.will@stb-will.de
Kirsten M. Sagel-Will

Rechtsanwältin

Telefon:  0 52 53 / 98 34-0
E-Mail: ra.sagel-will@sagel-will.de